Yes. If you log into QuitNow, your data will be backed up to the QuitNow Cloud. Then, if you change or lose your phone, you can still know your quit date and your other quit parameters. Just go to Preferences > Online backup. There you will find your last quit data. Just tap the "Restore backup" button and tada! The app will use your previous data again.