In the preferences screen, there is an option to reset your quit date.
If you prefer to actually set your quit time again, just tap the Personal information button in the preferences screen.
In the preferences screen, there is an option to reset your quit date.
If you prefer to actually set your quit time again, just tap the Personal information button in the preferences screen.
Write to us and we will get back to you. If the answer is useful to other people, it ends up on this page.
Contact us